Gab Help Guides

Deleting Your Gab Social Account

Last updated: Dec 11, 2020 4:41 AM

Delete your gab social account by navigating to your profile settings / Account.
Scroll to the bottom of the page.
Find delete account
Click/tap the link to proceed, then enter your password and complete the confirmation to delete your account.

This cannot be reversed.  Your existing gab @ name will become archived and cannot be used again.
Account Deletion Confirmaion

Can't find what you're looking for?

We'll help you find the answer or connect with support.

Contact Us