Messages

Click on the "Messages" tab to access your messages.

Click on the + icon to start a new group chat.

Title your group chat and then click + again.

Add a user to your chat by typing in their username on the right and hitting enter or clicking the +.

Note: You can add up to 50 users to a group message.

Messages will delete 7 days after being viewed.

Remove the group by clicking "Remove Room". Other users will instead have the option to leave the room